Our brilliant 2019/20 ESRC-funded Post-Doctoral Fellows have just started their fellowships! Please check back here at the end of October 2019 to see what they are doing, with whom, and where.

Dr Sung Kyu Kim

Dr Antonia Porter

Dr Jordana Ramalho

Dr Dishil Shrimankar

Dr Joanna Smallwood

Dr Abigail Webb

To see who the 2018/19 Post-Doctoral Fellows were, and what they are doing now, click here.